The Heartstrike Chronicles
Books in series1
(1.0 based on 1 ratings)
  • 1
    Atlantis Fallen: The Heartstrike Chronicles, Book 1 | C. E. Murphy

    Atlantis Fallen: The Heartstrike Chronicles, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 34 mins)
    • By C. E. Murphy
    • Narrated By Aaron Abano
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Lorhen, oldest and most ruthless of the immortal Timeless, put aside the sword long ago for a quiet life. But peace doesn't last forever, especially for a man whose age can be counted in epochs, and the mortal life he's built unravels as the Keepers, a society of historians who record Timeless lives, learn that he's been hiding in their midst.


    Did not enjoy this too much like high lander was very disappointing also the narrative did not convince me with his accent thought to be quite annoyi..Show More »

    Reviewed on 11 September 2017 by patricia o'mahoney ()