Burkheart Witch Saga
Books in series1
(4.0 based on 4 ratings)
  • 1-3
    Burkheart Witch Saga Box Set, Books 1-3 | Christine Sutton

    Burkheart Witch Saga Box Set, Books 1-3

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 55 mins)
    • By Christine Sutton
    • Narrated By Julia Whelan
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Red Snow, Book 1: When Kayla embarks on a drive from Washington to Texas, she is just doing her job. When the black 1967 Impala starts showing up at every turn, she starts to think it might be more than coincidence. When the mysterious driver leaves her a note, she is engulfed in a race for her life. Kayla is tasked with defeating vampires, werewolves, and evil witches that threaten to destroy her happiness and her very life! Will she get her happily ever after, or will she fall victim to the evil that courses through her veins?


    got a bit confusing in parts but I enjoyed it anyw ay shame nothing more wive this author on here

    Reviewed on 13 March 2016 by Kadnezia ()