Odin Blood
Books in series1
Not rated yet
  • 1
    Dagger Heart: The Odin Blood Series, Book 1 | Ronnell D. Porter

    Dagger Heart: The Odin Blood Series, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 52 mins)
    • By Ronnell D. Porter
    • Narrated By Rhiannon Angell
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Norway, A.D. 704: Morgan, the demon witch, has been dead for nearly 20 years. Peace is shaken when three curses, which Morgan promised, are placed upon the village. Who among them has cast the spell? 17-year-old Erica finds herself trapped in the middle of a witch's deadly revenge scheme. On top of trying to end the curses devouring her village, she finds herself at the center of attention when it comes to Viking King Ulfur's three sons. Two of them want to marry her; one could be the son of King Ulfur...and Morgan.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.