The Judas Curse
Books in series1
(4.0 based on 5 ratings)
  • 1
    The Awakening: The Judas Curse, Book 1 | Angella Graff

    The Awakening: The Judas Curse, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 31 mins)
    • By Angella Graff
    • Narrated By Mikael Naramore
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    The Awakening is a tale of immortals, ancient gods, and a Detective who doesn't believe in any of it. Detective Ben Stanford is forced to come face to face with theology, mythos and everything he refused to believe in as his world is turned upside down by Mark, the immortal Gospel writer, who requests the detective's help in finding his missing companion, Judas Iscariot.

    Worth the money

    I loved the book, narrator has a amazing voice that draws you into the book

    Reviewed on 07 May 2015 by Ian Turnbull (Glasgow)