Brody Taylor Thrillers
Books in series1
(4.4 based on 20 ratings)
  • 1
    Invasion of Privacy: Deep Web Thriller, Book 1 | Ian Sutherland

    Invasion of Privacy: Deep Web Thriller, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (16 hrs and 59 mins)
    • By Ian Sutherland
    • Narrated By Matthew Lloyd Davies
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    The residents of households across the country carry on their day-to-day lives oblivious to thousands of internet voyeurs constantly watching them within the privacy of their own homes. Talented Met Police detective, Jenny Price, frustrated by her over-promoted boss's inexperience, takes charge of a murder investigation following the brutal killing of a beautiful young cellist, lured to a bogus audition. Baffled by how the killer knew his victim’s innermost desires, Jenny is contacted by expert security consultant Brody Taylor, who suspects the answer lies in a highly secure website that broadcasts live feeds from hacked webcams.

    Worth a listen

    Story well written and tech stuff well explained. Not sure about the narrator though. Not bad,but I found the accents and different voices a bit distr..Show More »

    Reviewed on 10 May 2015 by katherine ()