Gone (Claflin)
Books in series1
(1.5 based on 2 ratings)
  • 1
    Gone : Gone Series, Book 1 | Stacy Claflin

    Gone : Gone Series, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 2 mins)
    • By Stacy Claflin
    • Narrated By Dave Wright
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Macy Mercer only wants a little independence. Eager to prove herself grown up, she goes to a dark, secluded park. She's supposed to meet the boy of her dreams who she met online. But the cute 15-year-old was a fantasy, his pictures fake. She finds herself face to face with Chester Woodran, a man capable of murder.

    Disappointing !

    This book does not have a conclusion .... You have to get the next book to maybe find out what happens ... What a con ! The narration is amateurish a..Show More »

    Reviewed on 22 July 2016 by Phil Bradshaw ()