Kan Savasci
Books in series1
(3.0 based on 2 ratings)
  • 1
    Tears of a Heart: Kan Savasci Cycle, Book 1 | Chase Blackwood

    Tears of a Heart: Kan Savasci Cycle, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 19 mins)
    • By Chase Blackwood
    • Narrated By Lou Hecker

    A powerful coming-of-age tale of a young man destined to become one of the most powerful men Verold has ever known. It's a unique tale of adventure, adversity, and strength. Written with the hand of a poet and the heart of a warrior. The book's action and depth will astound as the reader delves deeper into the masterful world painted in detailed strokes.


    Nothing distinguishes this book from a thousand other coming of age stories except the remarkable creepiness of a supposedly 13 year old protagonist g..Show More »

    Reviewed on 05 July 2017 by Gobletzoo (UK)