Wielder Saga
Books in series1
(5.0 based on 2 ratings)
  • 1
    A World Within: Wielder Saga Book 1 | James Somers

    A World Within: Wielder Saga Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 10 mins)
    • By James Somers
    • Narrated By Will M. Watt
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Fourteen year-old Daniel Harwick's powerless days bullied at Ekhart Academy are about to end. Traumatically catapulted into a beautiful but terrifying world within, Daniel finds himself on the run from Pirates, Dragons, Shapeshifters, Spider-Elves, Griffins, Krakens, Cyborgs and even "Death" himself. Reluctantly, Daniel joins with a strange band of ragtag warriors questing for the legendary Wielder who alone can defeat the spread of the Necrom Void across the Living Land.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.