The Oz Saga
Books in series1
Not rated yet
  • 1
    The City of Emeralds: The Oz Saga, Book 1 | Landon Parks

    The City of Emeralds: The Oz Saga, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (1 hr and 37 mins)
    • By Landon Parks
    • Narrated By Nathan William Heller

    Dorothy has returned to Oz; this time with the help of her friend, Princess Ozma. Dorothy finds that the wonderful fairy kingdom she had known on her past visit is now under a dreadful curse. King Pastoria is ill, and the council of elders has now taken over control of the kingdom. When events take a turn for the worst, Dorothy and Ozma must set out on a grand adventure to restore the kingdom of Oz to its former glory; facing dangers beyond anything they could have imagined.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.