DI Ian Peterson
Books in series1
(3.5 based on 40 ratings)
  • 1
    Cold Sacrifice: DI Ian Peterson, Book 1 | Leigh Russell

    Cold Sacrifice: DI Ian Peterson, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 40 mins)
    • By Leigh Russell
    • Narrated By Lucy Price-Lewis
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    When three dead bodies are discovered in quick succession on his home patch in Kent, DI Ian Peterson becomes too embroiled in a complex murder investigation to worry about his forthcoming promotion or the state of his marriage. The first victim is a middle class housewife, stabbed to death in a park. Her husband is in the clear until the prostitute who provided him with an alibi is murdered. While the police are busy gathering evidence, a second prostitute is killed.

    Police procedural...

    Let me first say narration by Lucy Price-Lewis was very good

    DI Ian Peterson a likable character is very dedicated and engaging, his new wi..Show More »

    Reviewed on 02 October 2013 by sharon (Falmouth, United Kingdom)