Starting Over
Books in series1
(4.3 based on 7 ratings)
  • 1
    Starting Over: Starting Over Series, Book 1 | Evan Grace

    Starting Over: Starting Over Series, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 6 mins)
    • By Evan Grace
    • Narrated By Nikki Diamond
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Six years ago she seduced him, but a realization had him turning his back on her and became the cause of her long exodus. But with her brother's imminent deployment Bellamy knows she's bound to see him. Luke Carter made the mistake of crossing a line he never should've crossed six years ago...He knows he's the reason why Bellamy avoids home, and with her coming back home he's hoping to make things right.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.