Wanted (Kenner)

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 56 ratings

Wanted Summary

The first in a sexy and exciting new erotic romance trilogy from the New York Times best-selling author of the Stark trilogy.

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, comes this tale of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.

'He is everything I crave, all I desperately want - and he is everything I can't have.'

'Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets. My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan's dark dealings or scarred past.

'Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can't fight. And from the moment we touch - the passion between us consuming us both - I know that I will never be the same.'

©2014 J. Kenner (P)2014 Random House Audio
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Wanted

    • Most Wanted, Book 1
    • By: J. Kenner
    • Narrated by: Saffron Martindale
    • Length: 12 hrs and 13 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 26
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 25
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 25

    'Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets. My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan's dark dealings or scarred past. Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can't fight. And from the moment we touch - the passion between us consuming us both - I know that I will never be the same.'

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Good Book

    • By Lauren on 20-07-15

    Regular price: £14.99

  • Book 2

    • Heated

    • Most Wanted, Book 2
    • By: J. Kenner
    • Narrated by: Heather Smith
    • Length: 11 hrs and 31 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 15
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 14
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 14

    Sloane Watson is an undercover cop who is more than capable of standing on her own two feet. So when notorious bad boy and swindler Tyler Sharp becomes the focus of her investigation, she's determined to do anything it takes to get to the bottom of whatever covert schemes he's running. Which is why she's willing to pose as an exotic dancer at Destiny, the club Tyler co-owns with partners Cole August and Evan Black, and which functions as the centerpiece of their money laundering operation.

    • Most Wanted, Book 2
    • By: J. Kenner
    • Narrated by: Heather Smith
    • Length: 11 hrs and 31 mins
    • Release date: 05-06-14
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

    Regular price: £19.99

  • Book 3

    • Ignited

    • Most Wanted, Book 3
    • By: J. Kenner
    • Narrated by: Kelly Ashton
    • Length: 10 hrs
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 15
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 13
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 13

    The hot and sexy new erotic romance trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series continues. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. The hot, addictive new erotic romance series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees, concludes. J. Kenner's sizzling new Most Wanted series began with Wanted and Heated.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • brilliant

    • By joyce gavin on 20-09-16

    Regular price: £19.99