The Hunt for Jack Reacher

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 92 ratings

Don't Know Jack Summary

It's been a while since we first met Lee Child's Jack Reacher in Killing Floor. Fifteen years and sixteen novels later, Reacher still lives off the grid, until trouble finds him, and then he does whatever it takes, much to the delight of listeners and the dismay of villains. Now someone big is looking for him. Who? And why? Hunting Jack Reacher is a dangerous business, as FBI Special Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar are about to find out. Otto and Gaspar are by-the-book hunters who know when it's necessary to break the rules, but they Don't Know Jack. Reacher is a stone cold killer. Is he their friend or their enemy? Only the secrets hidden in Margrave, Georgia will tell them. Is Reacher a wanted man?

Listeners love Don't Know Jack!

©2012 Diane Capri (P)2013 StoneHouse Audio
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Don't Know Jack

    • The Hunt For Reacher Series #1
    • By: Diane Capri
    • Narrated by: Kelley Hazen
    • Length: 8 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 35
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 33
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 33

    It's been a while since we first met Lee Child's Jack Reacher in Killing Floor. Fifteen years and sixteen novels later, Reacher still lives off the grid, until trouble finds him, and then he does whatever it takes, much to the delight of listeners and the dismay of villains. Now someone big is looking for him. Who? And why? Hunting Jack Reacher is a dangerous business, as FBI Special Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar are about to find out.

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • On the reacher bandwagon

    • By Ian Macdonald on 01-12-13

    Regular price: £16.89

  • Book 2

    • Jack in a Box

    • The Hunt For Jack Reacher Series, Short Story 2
    • By: Diane Capri
    • Narrated by: Kelley Hazen
    • Length: 1 hr
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 8
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 8
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 8

    FBI Special Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar have received a special off-the-books assignment: build a secret file on Jack Reacher. In this short story, Otto and Gaspar reveal a bit of themselves as they make every effort to put Jack in a Box using legal means John Grisham fans admire. Lee Child and Jack Reacher fans know that no one boxes with Jack and lives to tell about it. Will Otto and Gaspar be the first to succeed where so many have failed?

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • not long enough!

    • By vaughan on 16-09-16

    Regular price: £6.79

  • Book 3

    • Jack and Kill

    • Hunt For Jack Reacher (Short Story #3)
    • By: Diane Capri
    • Narrated by: Kelley Hazen
    • Length: 1 hr and 17 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 8
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 8

    #1 Amazon Bestseller Diane Capri returns! Suspenseful thrillers with more justice, less system. For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham and Michael Connelly!

    Regular price: £6.59

  • Book 4

    • Get Back Jack

    • Hunt For Jack Reacher, Book 4
    • By: Diane Capri
    • Narrated by: Kelley Hazen
    • Length: 8 hrs and 45 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 18
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 17
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 17

    FBI Special Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar’s off-the-books assignment leads them to the surviving members of Jack Reacher’s elite military unit. Five years ago, Reacher sorted and destroyed a team of arms dealers before he moved on. But he made mistakes. Now, his bad luck and trouble legacy plunges Otto and Gaspar into the minefield of a grudge war between Reacher’s fearless old friends and chilling new enemies.

    • 1 out of 5 stars
    • A Bad Second Best

    • By Anonymous User on 16-09-14

    Regular price: £17.49

  • Book 5

    • Jack in the Green

    • The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series, Book 5
    • By: Diane Capri
    • Narrated by: Corey M. Snow
    • Length: 2 hrs and 24 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8

    FBI Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar track Reacher's past in Tampa where they team up with Judge Willa Carson, investigative journalist Jessica Kimball, and attorney Jennifer Lane. When Retired Army Colonel Thomas Weston returns to MacDill Air Force Base for a public event after 16 years, he's an easy target for his enemies, including Jack Reacher.

    • 2 out of 5 stars
    • Not as good as the previous novel…

    • By Carôle on 25-05-15

    Regular price: £6.79

  • Book 6

    • Jack and Joe

    • The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series, Book 6
    • By: Diane Capri
    • Narrated by: Jodie Bentley
    • Length: 6 hrs and 35 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 6
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 6
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6

    When FBI Special Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar are sent to Fort Bird, North Carolina, to find Jack Reacher, powerful enemies with their backs against the wall will stop at nothing to keep the secrets Reacher left behind. The Hunt for Jack Reacher series enthralls fans of John Grisham, Lee Child, and more.

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 7

    • Deep Cover Jack

    • The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series, Book 7
    • By: Diane Capri
    • Narrated by: Jodie Bentley
    • Length: 7 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6

    FBI Special Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar will wait no longer. They head to Houston to find Susan Duffy, one of Jack Reacher's known associates, determined to get answers. But Duffy's left town, headed for trouble. Otto and Gaspar are right behind her and powerful enemies with their backs against the wall will have everything to lose.

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 8

    • Jack the Reaper

    • The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series, Book 8
    • By: Diane Capri
    • Narrated by: Corey M. Snow
    • Length: 7 hrs and 24 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 2

    FBI Agents Otto and Gaspar pick up with where Lee Child's The Hard Way leaves off in Diane Capri's latest thriller in The Hunt for Jack Reacher series. FBI Special Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar are dispatched to find out whether Reacher is dead or alive. But they aren't the only ones who want to find Reacher this time. A corrupt army general is on the hunt, too, determined to make sure Reacher reaps what he sowed. Reacher's friends Brewer and Pauling are in the crosshairs.

    Regular price: £18.79