Zandian Masters

11 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 258 ratings

Zandian Masters, Books 1-4 Summary

"I've been completely blown away by this series" (The Romance Reviews) 

Dive into the first four books in USA Today Bestselling Author Renee Rose's Zandian Masters series. Featuring:

His Human Slave

Collared and caged, my human slave awaits her training.... 

Like all humans, she was born into galactic slavery.
I bought and paid for her, which means she’s mine now.
Mine to use.
Because according to our gene-matching program, she’ll produce the best offspring.
And our species is nearly extinct. 

In the meantime, I must teach her to yield to my will, accept my discipline and serve me as her one true master. 

And the next three books in the series:

  • His Human Prisoner
  • Training His Human
  • His Human Rebel
©2017, 2018, 2019 Renee Rose (P)2019 Renee Rose
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.