Witches of Twisted Den

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Witches of Twisted Den, Part One Summary

Mila Watson finally discovers the truth about her mother, Julia Miller, and what became of her. But are the Werewolves of Shade telling Mila the truth? Coming face-to-face with Flint, the man she once loved, will Mila be able to ever trust him again now that she knows the secret he has been keeping from her? And can Mila master the magic that is buried deep within her, or will she need help from the Witches of Twisted Den, who practice a darker and far more sinister sorcery?

Witches of Twisted Den (Beautiful Immortals Series Three) is a six-part serial.

©2016 Tim O'Rourke (P)2017 Tim O'Rourke
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £6.79

  • Book 2-6

    Witches of Twisted Den cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk