Wicked Witches of Coventry Series

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

If the Broom Fits Summary

Brighton Longfield is kinda bad at life. She's divorced, childless, and she just got fired...again. 

With dwindling savings and few prospects, she packs her possessions into a U-Haul and sets out for the little town of Coventry, where she inherited a dilapidated old house from her Great Aunt "Mad" Maude Tuttlesmith.

Coventry is supposed to be a stop in the road for Brighton. The plan is to fix up the house, sell it, and then figure out what to do with her life. You know what they say about the best-laid plans....

Coventry isn't your typical small town. At one time, it was home to two powerful families of witches. But, the Skeenbauer and Tuttlesmith families couldn't put their differences aside, and eventually, the feuding drove the Tuttlesmith witches out of town.

The matriarch of the Skeenbauer family isn't pleased to have a descendant of the Tuttlesmith witches return. The thing is, the Tuttlesmiths stopped practicing magic when they left Coventry, and Brighton has no idea she's a witch. She's about to get a big surprise.

©2019 Sara Bourgeois (P)2019 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £12.89

  • Book 2

    Doom and Broom cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 3

    Regular price: £16.09

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £12.89

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £12.89

  • Book 6

    Sweep - Stakes cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 7

    Broom and Board cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 8

    Broom and Gloom cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk