Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 69 ratings

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Summary

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot is a introduction into the apocalyptic world of Staff Sergeant Brad Thompson.

The radio goes quiet while on convoy in Afghanistan, a lost patrol alone in the desert. With his unit and his home base destroyed, Staff Sergeant Brad Thompson suddenly finds himself isolated and in command of a small group of men trying to survive in the Afghan wasteland. The local population has been afflicted with an illness that turns them into rabid animals. They pursue him and his men at every corner and stop. Struggling to hold his team together and unite survivors, he must fight and evade his way to safety.

W. J. Lundy is a current member of the U.S. Military with service in Afghanistan. He is donating a portion of the proceeds from the sale of this book to the Wounded Warrior Project.


The full novel follow up, Whiskey Tango Foxtrot: Tales of the ForgottenComing Soon.

©2013 Wilford J. Lundy Jr. (P)2013 Wilford J. Lundy Jr.
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.