True Mountain Man

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Untamed Summary

I’m an untamed mountain man with a past that keeps me from opening up to anyone.

Then I meet Ava Grace, a woman so sweet it makes my tooth ache, and damn, even though she has crazy ideas about love - she makes me a believer.

Giving her my heart is fucking terrifying, and when she finds out the truth of who I really am...she may walk away forever.

She wears her heart on her sleeve, and when she falls, she falls hard.

But I need to be the man to catch her.

Dear listener, this sweet and sticky romance features a rugged mountain man and a glittering girl. In the vein of You’ve Got Mail, this filthy-sweet love story is going to make you believe in true love and HEA’s. xo, frankie

©2017 Frankie Love (P)2018 Frankie Love
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • A True Mountain Man, Book 1
    • By: Frankie Love
    • Narrated by: Logan McAllister
    • Length: 3 hrs and 58 mins
    • Release date: 23-01-18
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £13.79

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £6.39