The Withrow Chronicles Series

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Perishables Summary

Winner of the 2012 Laine Cunningham Novel Award!  

Everybody hates their homeowner’s association, and nobody likes a zombie apocalypse. Put the two together, and Withrow Surrett is having a truly craptastic night.  

Not to mention the fact that he’s got one big secret to keep from the idiots in his home - Withrow is a vampire.   

Perishables has been called by some “a gripping examination into suburban ennui set in a milieu of postmodern apocalyptic horror”. 

Not really. Those people would be navel-gazing idiots. Perishables is a bust-your-gut funny collection of three stories about trust, human and undead relationships, what community really means, and zombies.   

A LOT of freakin’ zombies.   

Fans of The Black Knight Chronicles, The Tome of Bill, and Fred, the Vampire Accountant will love this series.  

©2017 Michael G. Williams (P)2018 Falstaff Books
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    Tooth & Nail cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Deal with the Devil cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    Attempted Immortality cover art
    Not Available on