The Wild Magic Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Begone the Raggedy Witches Summary

From multiaward-winning Irish author Celine Kiernan comes a dark fantasy adventure about witches. 

On the night that Aunty dies, the Raggedy Witches come for Mup's mam. Pale, cold, relentless, they will do anything to coax Mam back to Witches Borough. 

When they kidnap Mup's dad, Mup and her mam must leave the mundane world to rescue him. But Mam is strange on this side of the border - striding, powerful, and distant. Even if they can save Dad, Mup is not sure anything will ever be the same again.... 

©2018 Celine Kiernan (P)2018 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.