The Vampire Wish

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 208 ratings

The Vampire Wish: The Complete Series (Dark World) Summary

This box set includes all five books in The Vampire Wish series by USA Today best-selling author Michelle Madow and is full of magic, romance, adventure, and twists you'll never see coming.

Annika never thought of herself as weak - until vampires murdered her parents and kidnapped her to their hidden kingdom of the Vale.

As a brand-new blood slave, Annika must survive her dangerous new circumstances - or face death from the wolves prowling the Vale's enchanted walls. But sparks fly when she meets the vampire prince Jacen, and while she hates the thought of falling for the enemy, her connection with the mysterious prince could be the key to her freedom.

Because if she can convince him to turn her into a vampire, she'll finally have the strength she needs to escape the Vale.

©2018 Michelle Madow (P)2018 Michelle Madow
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.