The Synth Crisis

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

The Synth Crisis Collection (Books 1-3) Summary

The Synth Crisis Collection: Books One to Three

In a future where humans and synthetics coexist in an uneasy peace, a mysterious string of murders threatens to undermine this hard-fought balance. Now, it's up to detective Dhata Mays to find the killer before the case goes public. But can he be unbiased in a black and white world that forces him to take sides?

Collection includes:

  • The Judas Cyper
  • The Unsung Frame
  • The Sigma Imperative

Robust future worlds, action-packed cyberpunk, and mysteries that keep you guessing.

©2021 Greg Dragon (P)2021 Greg Dragon
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.