The Stolen Scrolls

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Casted Summary

For Selah, growing up on the fringe of her elite society has made her a less-than enthusiastic debutante. It has also made her wildly unprepared for the attention of a handsome, high-ranking official. The Governor asks for her hand in marriage, and Selah finally has all her dreams within reach.

But some dreams are nightmares. When an old family secret surfaces, Selah's very existence is upended, and her only recourse is to enter a series of daunting trials to earn back her life, her title, and her betrothed.

Coming face-to-face with the ugly underbelly of her world, she realizes the shine was all an illusion, and her path forward just might take her somewhere unexpected. But how much of the journey is in her hands when she's up against an ancient prophecy?

©2023 Pamela Kucinsky (P)2023 Pamela Kucinsky
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £18.99 or 1 Credit