The Risky Series

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Risky Gamble Summary

From Vivian Ward comes a story of pleasure, lies, lust, and love. 

He must have her—all of her.
And she must write a story that will blow her career wide open.

Colton tries to keep his sadistic needs to himself but the young, beautiful journalist is far too tempting. He doesn't know she's collecting information to publish his dirty laundry. She doesn't know how dirty things are about to get.

Will they both get what they want? Or is it too much of a risky gamble?

©2018 Vivian Ward (P)2018 Vivian Ward
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £13.79

  • Book 3

    • The Risky Series, Book 3
    • By: Vivian Ward
    • Narrated by: Rodney Falcon
    • Length: 4 hrs and 2 mins
    • Release date: 16-04-19
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

    Regular price: £13.79