The Power of Attraction

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Strangers in the Night Summary

Two strangers in the night. They come together and then they part...until morning comes, and they are unexpectedly back together again. Just not in the way either of them imagined....

The Power of Attraction is a new series by Kay Brody, author of The Greek Tycoon, The Carlisle Sisters, and the Nick & Lexi series.

©2015 Kay Brody (P)2015 Kay Brody
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £6.59

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £6.59