The Network Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Network Series Complete Collection Summary

This compelling five-book audio collection features over 50 hours of unexpected magic, enduring friendship, and relentless determination.

Join Bianca Monroe and her friends as they navigate war and the difficulties of growing up together in this clean, gripping YA fantasy series.

Inside the Network Series Complete Collection, you'll find five stunning audiobooks you'll never want to stop listening to.

©2017 Katie Cross (P)2018 Katie Cross
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0-4

    The Network Series Complete Collection cover art
    • The Network Series Complete Collection

    • By: Katie Cross
    Not Available on
  • Book 0

    Regular price: £24.19

  • Book 1

    Regular price: £24.19

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £24.19

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £24.19

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £18.29