The Naughtiest Unicorn

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

The Naughtiest Unicorn Summary

Join the naughtiest unicorn for magic and mayhem in this hilarious series for children.  

Mira can't wait to start Unicorn School. (Her big sister goes and won’t stop going on about it.) But when Mira arrives on her first day all the unicorns are gone...except Dave!  

Dave isn’t quite the sparkly unicorn Mira was expecting to find at the end of the rainbow - he’s more grumpy than glittery, more interested in lunch than magical Quests, and he always runs off when Mira tries to ride him - but Mira’s not going to let that get her down. Along with her new friends and their (much more glittery) unicorns, she is determined to be the best at Quests and protect the special unicorn world!

©2019 Pip Bird (P)2019 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.