The Molting

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

The Molting: Books 1 - 3 Box Set Summary

Molters (book one)

A group of friends encounter deadly creatures in Europe and their pleasant vacation quickly turns into terror as they frantically struggle to stay alive, leading to a horrific discovery in the depths of an abandoned military base. What follows is not only a fight for survival, but a struggle to maintain humanity in a world where humans are on the brink of extinction.

Being Hunted (book two)

Former Army grunt Jonah Browne was vacationing in Germany years ago when the Molting began. Today, he’s a man tempered by his determination to keep his family safe from Molters, spending every waking moment defending against the bloodthirsty creatures.

Molterpocalypse (book three)

The survivors call it the Molting. It spread across the planet faster than anyone could anticipate, turning people into bloodthirsty creatures, abominations of nature. Now, Molters swarm every landscape, hunting the few remaining humans.

©2012, 2015, 2019, 2020 C.A. Gleason (P)2020 C.A. Gleason
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.