The Juno Letters

11 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Juno Letters Summary

Letters discovered in a tin box hidden in the foundation of a small cottage in Normandy reveal a terrible secret, a desperate whisper between the lines. Antoine's world was collapsing. His beautiful Marianne, his precious daughter Ariéle, missing. The lives of hundreds - perhaps thousands - of allied soldiers preparing to storm Juno Beach on D-Day literally are in his hands. The Gestapo hunt him as a traitor - the French resistance as a collaborator. As chaos erupts all around him, Antoine must choose - to find Marianne and Ariéle, or face Hell even if it means he could lose his family, his only friend, and his life.

©2013 L.W. Hewitt (P)2014 L.W. Hewitt
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £22.39

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £13.59

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £22.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £24.19

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £22.89

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £22.89

  • Book 7

    The Shadow's Speed cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 8

    The Bishop's Ring cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 9

    The Last Speech cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 10

    The Crystal Knight cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 11

    Murder on the Red Ball Express cover art
    Not Available on