The Harbinger of Doom

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 120 ratings

Harbinger of Doom (Epic Fantasy Three Book Bundle) Summary

Epic fantasy featuring Norse gods, valiant knights, powerful sorcerers, otherworldly demons, and the undead! This series appeals to fans of Game of Thrones and The Lord of the Rings.

This three book bundle includes the first three volumes in the acclaimed epic fantasy series, Harbinger of Doom.

Mad wizards wrenched open a gateway to hell on Eotrus land. A gateway that's determined to stay open.

What is the young knight, Claradon Eotrus, to do when he discovers that the man he recruited to help him close that gateway is either the greatest hero the world has ever known or the devil himself, thrown down from the heavens by the gods in olden days? Is he out to save Midgaard—or destroy it? Does he serve the Norse gods: Odin, Thor, and the rest, or did he slay them? And if he's truly the harbinger of doom, how can Claradon stop him? How can he even survive him?

Claradon's Midgaard is a world filled of valiant knights, mysterious sorcerers, ruthless bounty hunters, complex political intrigues, monsters of myth and legend: the undead of this variety and that, gods and demons, and otherworldly evils so frightening, you dare not read these books before sleep. But most of all, it's filled with stories that you will always remember and characters that you will never forget.

©2008 Glenn G. Thater (P)2017 Glenn G. Thater
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.