The Frost Files

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

The Girl Who Could Move S--t With Her Mind Summary

For Teagan Frost, s--t just got real. 

Teagan Frost is having a hard time keeping it together. Sure, she's got telekinetic powers - a skill that the government is all too happy to make use of, sending her on secret break-in missions that no ordinary human could carry out. But all she really wants to do is kick back, have a beer, and pretend she's normal for once.

But then a body turns up at the site of her last job - murdered in a way that only someone like Teagan could have pulled off. She's got 24 hours to clear her name - and it's not just her life at stake. If she can't unravel the conspiracy in time, her hometown of Los Angeles will be in the crosshairs of an underground battle that's on the brink of exploding....

Full of imagination, wit and random s--t flying through the air, this insane adventure from an irreverent new voice will blow your tiny mind.

©2018 Jackson Ford (P)2018 Hachette Audio UK
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.