The Four Streets

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 928 ratings

The Four Streets Summary

1950s Liverpool. In the tight-knit community of the Four Streets, two girls are growing up. One is motherless and hated by the cold woman determined to take her dead mother's place. The other is hiding a dreadful secret which she dare not tell to anyone. The people of Four Streets laugh, grieve and hope together. But what can they do when a betrayal at the heart of their world comes to light?

©2014 Nadine Dorries (P)2014 W F Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £20.89

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £14.69

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £20.89