The Fallen Angel Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Deal Summary

Wouldn't it be nice to have hot, funny, feisty, rule-breaking angels protecting and fighting your corner? Keeping an eye on those who slip through law enforcement's fingers? 

Well here you go...the Fallen. You're welcome!

At the age of four, Amy Fox was taken.... She survived....

A week later, another little girl was taken.... She didn't.

Angry, Amy made a deal with the heavens.

Decades later her lifeless body was found beneath a London commuter train and she became an angel. But for how long? Lusting after her partner, competing with hell warlords, avenging personal scores, and dishing out tough karma on evil exes, crime gangs, traffickers, drug dealers, rapists, abusers, trophy hunters, trolls, and serial killers, all without her units authorization, will have her thrown below ground. Running with a world network of fallen angels, Amy has never worked so hard in her entire earthly life. She has to wonder if making a deal was a mistake.

Instagram - siobhancunningham8

Twitter - sccunningham8

Facebook - sccunningham8

Goodreads - S.C.Cunningham

Web -

©2017 S C Cunningham (P)2020 S C Cunningham
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.