The Eburosi Chronicles

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

The Complete Horse Mistress Collection Summary

Carivel was born female, but she has been secretly living as a boy for years in her adoptive village of Draebard. The last thing she needs is to fall for not one, but two unattainable men—a fierce warrior and a reluctant wolf-shifter with a horrific past. Now, the Alyrion Empire is poised to invade, and Carivel must choose whether to keep her secret or reveal it—not only to the men she loves, but also to the powerful female ruler whose army could help protect Draebard during the coming war.

Steamy and spellbinding, The Complete Horse Mistress Collection combines detailed world-building and a heartfelt romance between three noble, damaged people who have no one to turn to but each other.

The Complete Horse Mistress boxset contains Books 1 -4, as well as an exclusive series epilogue not available anywhere else—"Return of the Wolf". That's four full-length novels and a bonus short story for the price of a single audiobook.

Author's note: This series contains descriptions of violence and graphic sex, including sex between men, sex with multiple partners (MMF), and elements of fully consensual BDSM within an established, loving relationship. Additionally, it deals with issues of gender identity and gender fluidity. It is intended for a mature audience.

©2016 R. A. Steffan (P)2016 R. A. Steffan
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1-4

    Regular price: £28.09

  • Book 1

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 2-4

    Regular price: £28.09

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £23.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £24.19

  • Regular price: £24.19

  • Book 7

    Regular price: £22.89

  • Book 8

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 9

    Regular price: £18.29