The Dragon Kin Series [Faye and Geary]

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Dragon Kin: Sapphire & Lotus Summary

The ancient prophecy speaks of the five, those who will come to save all of dragonkind. Like most prophecies, it leaves out a lot of the important details. The very ordinary elf girl who runs for the hills - and gets lost in a forest instead. The dragon egg, precariously perched high in a tree on a dark winter's night. And what happens when egg meets girl.

©2016 Shae Geary and Audrey Faye (P)2017 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £27.19

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £19.69

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £12.89

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £12.89

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £12.89