The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod Series

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Eighth Grade Bites Summary

Vlad has to keep his vampire urges under control while dealing with the pressures of middle school.

Thirteen-year-old Vladimir Tod really hates junior high. Bullies harass him, the principal is dogging him, and the girl he likes prefers his best friend. Oh, and Vlad has a secret: His mother was human, but his father was a vampire. With no idea of the extent of his powers, Vlad struggles daily with his blood cravings and his enlarged fangs. When a substitute teacher begins to question him a little too closely, Vlad worries that his cover is about to be blown. But then he faces a much bigger problem: He’s being hunted by a vampire killer.

©2007 Heather Brewer (P)2018 Listening Library
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £19.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £25.69

  • Book 3

    Tenth Grade Bleeds cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    Eleventh Grade Burns cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 5

    Twelfth Grade Kills cover art
    • Twelfth Grade Kills

    • The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod, Book 5
    • By: Heather Brewer
    Not Available on