The Chronicles of Benjamin Jamison

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

Call Sign Reaper Summary

After a dishonorable discharge from the military on trumped-up charges, all Ben wanted to do was stay under the radar and be left alone. Someone with his talents and training is not soon forgotten or left alone.

Ten months of peace and quiet are about to come to an end, starting with a bar fight and a visit from a special operations officer with orders to bring him back into the fold. He swore he would never go back, but when the opportunity came knocking in the form of a beautiful commanding officer, he didn't think twice about signing up. With a slight twist, this time he would do things his way. Friend or foe, they are all the same to him. 

Warning: This book contains adult situations, violence to aliens and humans alike, and foul language.

©2015 Thomas A. Wright (P)2019 Thomas A. Wright
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.