The Ascension Myth

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 77 ratings

The Ascension Myth Boxed Set: Books 1-4 Summary

How Molly has survived military life this long, we'll never know.

When her implanted computer interface is hacked by a nascent AI, Molly has to escape. 

Between the militaries' high tech security shields and advanced personnel protocols, it makes getting out in one piece for Molly nigh on impossible.

What’s more, her new “companion” has a spunky attitude which only complicates matters further.

And her biggest problem?

The swiftest and most efficient way to get out is also the most embarrassing. 

This boxed set Includes the first four books in The Ascension Myth:

  • Awakened
  • Activated
  • Called
  • Sanctioned
©2018 Ell Leigh Clarke, Michael Anderle (P)2019 LMBPN Audio
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.