The Alpha Ladies

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

E Is for Eva Summary

The first in the series

"I smiled at his description and thought of all my friends. We were all strong women; alpha women. Some of them just didn't know it yet."

E is for Eva introduces our friends.

Her story:

"I'll take care of you." No one had said those words to me in years. I take care of other people.

I love to help people, but not in the usual way. I do research and foot work for two detective and private security agencies. Over the years, I have met some interesting and wonderful people. Some of those people have become my closest friends. Others? Well, let's just say they've gotten exactly what they deserved. But when I wake up drugged and confused, I'm suddenly the one in the need of help.

©2017 Gini Roberge (P)2017 Gini Roberge
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    E Is for Eva cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    F is for Fynn cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    D Is for Della cover art
    • D Is for Della

    • The Alpha Ladies Series, Book 3
    • By: Monica Landia
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    C Is for Caddie cover art
    Not Available on