The Age of Dread

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 188 ratings

Mageborn Summary

It's been 10 years since the Battlemage War, where thousands died as mages sundered the earth and split the sky. 

Habreel believes eradicating magic is the only way to ensure a lasting peace. He will do anything to achieve his goal, even if it means murdering every child born with the ability. As deaths involving magic increase and the seat of magical learning - the Red Tower - falls under suspicion, two students and one lawbringer must do everything they can to combat Habreel and his followers before magic disappears from the world for good. 

©2017 Stephen Aryan (P)2017 Little Brown Book Group
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.