Tang Dynasty

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Butterfly Swords Summary

Winner of the 2009 Golden Heart Award, a sweeping romantic adventure set in the golden age of China. Journey to the very edge of honour, loyalty... and love. During China's infamous Tang Dynasty, a time awash with luxury yet littered with deadly intrigues and fallen royalty, betrayed Princess Ai Li flees before her wedding. Miles from home, with only her delicate butterfly swords for protection, she enlists the reluctant help of a blue-eyed warrior...

©2010 Jeannie Lin (P)2012 W F Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £17.38

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £17.39

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £17.39

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £18.79