Tales of the Wanderer Series

3 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Blood Lust: A Book of Underrealm Summary

An unstoppable warrior. A fatal quest for revenge.

From number one Amazon best seller Garrett Robinson.

In an unknown tavern in the kingdom of Dorsea, a young noble girl named Sun meets an old man: Albern, of the family Telfer, once the dearest friend of Mag.

Mag. The uncut lady. The wanderer. Stories of her skill are known throughout all the nine kingdoms. But few know how her tale ended - and even fewer know how it began.

Albern begins his tale.

Stripped of everything she loved - her town, her home, and her husband - Mag sets off into the Greatrock mountains seeking revenge. Albern accompanies her, his only hope to keep her alive as long as he can.

But the Shades are not the only things lurking in the mountains. An ancient creature of unspeakable evil awaits them - and even the strength of The Wanderer may not be enough.

The fantasy novels of Underrealm have topped the best seller charts again and again and are hailed as one of the best new sword and sorcery series in years.

Take your first step in a new epic adventure. Download it now!

©2018 Garrett Robinson (P)2019 Legacy Books
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    Stone Heart: A Book of Underrealm cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 3

    Hell Skin cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk