Star Wars: The Ascendancy Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2,069 ratings

Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy Summary

Brought to you by Penguin.

The first book in a new trilogy set before Thrawn traveled to the Empire and became a grand admiral. Journey to the Unknown Regions and learn more about Thrawn’s origins and his home: the Chiss Ascendency.

©2020 Timothy Zahn (P)2020 Penguin Audio
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.