Spruce Texas Romance Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 59 ratings

Football Sundae Summary

Tanner, the hunky college football star, is home for the summer.

Billy, the budding dessert chef, is about to have his hot-fudge-glazed world flipped upside down.

Get ready for the "sweetest" romance you've ever tasted.

Contains mature themes.

©2017 Daryl Banner (P)2018 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.