Sphere of Irony

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Incite: Adam Summary

Adam Reynolds is an impoverished teen raised by neglectful parents in one of London's most dangerous boroughs. He turns to his love of music and countless girls to escape his sad reality.

Beautiful and naïve Ellie Palmer comes from a well-off family that suddenly finds themselves living in one of the poorest neighborhoods in London. Alone in a frightening new place, Ellie is afraid to leave the safety of her home, only going out to walk to school and back.

When Adam prevents Ellie from becoming the victim of a horrific sexual assault, they discover something that two teenagers never thought they would find in such a depressing place. Each other.

After tragedy, lies, and distance tear their future away from them; they each wander through life empty and hopeless no matter who or what they use to replace the feelings of loss.

From the crime-ridden streets of London's East End to the over-the-top display of wealth in LA, can two broken souls conquer their demons in order to find true happiness?

©2014 Heather L. Carman (P)2015 Heather L. Carman
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 2

    Strike: Dax cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 3

    Resist: Gavin cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk