Sheriff Detective Kendall Stark Series

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Victim Six Summary

The bodies are found in towns and cities around Puget Sound. The young women who are the victims had nothing in common... except the agony of their final moments. But somebody carefully chose them to stalk, capture, and torture - a depraved killer whose cunning is matched only by the depth of his bloodlust. But the dying has only just begun. And the next victim will be the most shocking of all.

©2011 Books In Motion (P)2011 Books In Motion
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Victim Six cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Closer than Blood cover art
    • Closer than Blood

    • Sheriff Detective Kendall Stark Series, Book 2
    • By: Gregg Olsen
    Not Available on