7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

The Halls of Stormweather Summary

The Halls of Stormweather, a novel in seven parts, is the first book in a series that explores the mean streets of a city where everything has its price and even the wealthiest families will do anything to survive! Ed Greenwood - the creator of the Forgotten Realms begins the tale with the capable but embattled patriarch of the Uskevren family. Clayton Emery - the heir to the family fortune is brought to life by the author of Star of Cursrah and the Netheril Trilogy. Lisa Smedman - a veteran science fiction and fantasy author shows us a young woman who's more than just a maid. Dave Gross - the author of An Opportunity for Profit tells the story of the youngest son who carries a horrifying curse. Voronica Whitney-Robinson - the story of the willful daughter Thazienne is told by the co-author of Spectre of the Black Rose. Richard Lee Byers - the author of Dark Kingdoms tells a tale of a wife with a past as long as it is dark. Paul Kemp - a talented newcomer creates a servant with more secrets than his master could ever guess.

©2000 Wizards of the Coast LLC (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £22.89

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £20.59

  • Book 4

    • Forgotten Realms: Sembia, Book 4
    • By: Dave Gross
    • Narrated by: Jeremy Arthur
    • Length: 9 hrs and 20 mins
    • Release date: 13-02-13
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £16.49

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £22.89

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 7

    Regular price: £16.49