Secrets Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Secrets Summary

Volume 1 in the Secrets Serials by NY Times Bestselling Author H.M. Ward Sex is supposed to be sexy, tantalizing, and completely erotic, but Anna never seems to find the right guy. This one seems to be a germ-a-phobe, and the previous boyfriend wasn't much better. Anna just wants to be wanted. Is that too much to ask?

As Anna tries to wiggle out of one relationship, a new one surfaces, but it's forbidden. Cole Stevens is twice her age, arrogant, rich, sexy as hell, and her boss. When Anna's internship plans derail, she ends up interning at Cole's elite New York City studio. Close proximity leads Anna to discover that the billionaire bachelor is emotionally scarred. Everyone has secrets, but Cole's run deeper, cutting him to his core. Cole is trouble in a sexy shell. He's nothing Anna needs and everything she wants.

Genre: New Adult Romance Type: Serial; Series Book 1 of 5

©2012 H. M. Ward (P)2013 H. M. Ward
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £14.49

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £14.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £6.79

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £6.59

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £6.79