Sammy Feral’s Diaries of Weird

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Sammy Feral's Diaries of Weird Summary

Sammy Feral is a lucky boy. His family run a zoo and so he spends his spare time hanging out with orangutans, crocodiles and snakes. But his luck has just run out - his entire family has been infected with a werewolf virus!

Now his mum, dad and sisters are howling at the moon, craving raw meat and, worst of all, trying to infect Sammy! Luckily, Donny and Red - a crack team who investigate animals that don't exist - are on hand to help. But with an evil professor determined to take over Feral Zoo and no known cure for the virus, things aren't looking good for Sammy!

©2012 Eleanor Hawken (P)2014 WF Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £9.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £9.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £9.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £9.99

  • Book 5

    Vampire Curse cover art
    Not Available on