Rocky Mountain Cowboys Series

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas Summary

When firefighter and single dad Steve Springfield moved his four kids to a Colorado Christmas tree ranch, he intended for it to be a safe haven. But he never expected danger to follow them to his childhood home...or that he would come face-to-face with the one girl he could never forget.

Folk artist Camille Brandt lives a quiet life. As the town's resident eccentric, she's used to being lonely - until Steve "freaking" Springfield changes everything. Brave and kind, he's always had a piece of her heart, and it doesn't take long before she's in danger of falling for him and his rambunctious kids.

But as mysterious fires break out across the sleepy Colorado town, Steve and Camille will have to fight if they want their happy family to survive until Christmas....

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Katie Ruggle (P)2018 Tantor
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £19.29